Select Team Named Among Future of Digital Media

The outlet lists Select Management Group managers Charley Button, Lisa Filipelli, Scott Fischer, Mike Jezusco, Fred Johnson, Caroline Nardilla, Amy Neben, Alex Rocca, and Adam Wescott among shortlist of "YouTube creators and influencers who are shaping the future of digital media." Read more here!